Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Trackbase API

  1. #1
    Made his way =F|A=Scarface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Replies
    5
    Country
    France
    Xfire
    scarface0600
    Steam
    STEAM_0:1:93562235
    Clan
    =F|A=

    Trackbase API

    Hello,

    I actualy have submitted a registration on developers.trackbase.net but when i click on the activation link that I received nothing happens.

    My account is still inactive !

    Thanks in advance, cordially
    =F|A=Scarface

  2. #2
    Made his way =F|A=Scarface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Replies
    5
    Country
    France
    Xfire
    scarface0600
    Steam
    STEAM_0:1:93562235
    Clan
    =F|A=
    I try to create a new account and register with new email. The link do not work with the new one too

  3. #3
    Manager JoNny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Replies
    1,498
    Country
    Germany
    Xfire
    dssjonny
    Steam
    dssjonny
    Clan
    -TB#
    Hello Scarface,

    thank you for reporting this issue. It's fixed now.
    I have removed the second account for you. Can you try to activate your first account using the original link please?

    /JoNny
    Kind Regards,
    JoNny:]






    Transfer your rating | Register your clan | Assign a squad to your clan | Change Server Settings

    Check the latest news | Advertise for your clan or your server

    » Any Problems?
    Contact me!
    Trackbase | Email

    My Discord:
    JoNny#4423

    » Got a more detailed question about trackbase?
    Then contact the Main Administrator!
    Trackbase | Email


    FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS

    Facebook | Twitter | Google+



    JOIN OUR





  4. #4
    Made his way =F|A=Scarface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Replies
    5
    Country
    France
    Xfire
    scarface0600
    Steam
    STEAM_0:1:93562235
    Clan
    =F|A=
    Quote Originally Posted by JoNny View Post
    Hello Scarface,

    thank you for reporting this issue. It's fixed now.
    I have removed the second account for you. Can you try to activate your first account using the original link please?

    /JoNny
    thank you very much JoNny

  5. #5
    Made his way =F|A=Scarface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Replies
    5
    Country
    France
    Xfire
    scarface0600
    Steam
    STEAM_0:1:93562235
    Clan
    =F|A=
    Other problem :

    when i run my code, it say that "Wrong server url or no access to API" but is the same in my app !!
    (I put the into the api : "app", "token, "_akk")

    url : https://scarface06.xyz/api/check_clan.php

    img : téléchargement (4).jpg

    Thx in advance

  6. #6
    Manager JoNny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Replies
    1,498
    Country
    Germany
    Xfire
    dssjonny
    Steam
    dssjonny
    Clan
    -TB#
    Hey there!

    Sorry, I haven't seen your reply. Feel free to poke me then.
    The problem is that your server ip is not the same is your request ip.
    This may be due to the domain (provider) you have.
    The ip address linked to your domain is 104.xxx and your request is coming from 185.xxx
    TrackBase is then blocking the request and gives error code 3, unauthorized.

    Make sure that your request ip is the same as the ip connected to the domain in your url "Server URL" setting.

    /JoNny
    Kind Regards,
    JoNny:]






    Transfer your rating | Register your clan | Assign a squad to your clan | Change Server Settings

    Check the latest news | Advertise for your clan or your server

    » Any Problems?
    Contact me!
    Trackbase | Email

    My Discord:
    JoNny#4423

    » Got a more detailed question about trackbase?
    Then contact the Main Administrator!
    Trackbase | Email


    FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS

    Facebook | Twitter | Google+



    JOIN OUR





  7. #7
    Made his way =F|A=Scarface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Replies
    5
    Country
    France
    Xfire
    scarface0600
    Steam
    STEAM_0:1:93562235
    Clan
    =F|A=
    corrected concern that was related with Cloudflare.

    The ip address linked to my domain is 185.xxx and my request is coming from 185.xxx now but still not working

    Screenshot_28.jpg

    Screenshot_29.jpg

    The link : https://sc06.xyz/api/check_clan.php

Posting Permissions