Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Here I am! neomodniy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Replies
    14
    Country
    Russian Federation
    Steam
    neomodniy1

    Dear tuRnst! LL!

    Dear tuRnst! LL! We would like to ask you about your server fairplay 1.4 about bots. I have XASSM version 2.6.9 but why bots appear when I log on to the server as the players are jumping on the server? You have done so you bots appear in the list at the entrance, I typed bot_show 1 shows only in trackbase, and the game does not show and bots are jumping on the server and I would like to as you ran. How to do? Help please!!

  2. #2
    Spamming the boards! [NNC]Krieger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Replies
    103
    Country
    Spain
    Xfire
    krieger102
    Steam
    patrick180999
    Clan
    *RD* Rubber Ducks (FarCry)
    There are only some commands for can controle the bots on the server!
    For sure tuRnst!LL is using a modified DLL file or pak files for have more control about the bots.
    Sorry i would like to show into your server but i doesn't play Patch 1.40 anymore.
    I play only Patch 1.33 and Patch 1.60!
    Why? Because i say allways 1.40 is SHIT!

    Kr!eger
    _____________________________________
    The Community is the power!


  3. #3
    Here I am! neomodniy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Replies
    14
    Country
    Russian Federation
    Steam
    neomodniy1
    As just be able to look at my server)

  4. #4
    Here I am! neomodniy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Replies
    14
    Country
    Russian Federation
    Steam
    neomodniy1
    Install the program FCLoader. With it, you can switch patches automatically without any installations. Here is the link to download, I know you are registered there (http://farcry.su/downloads.php?cat_id=2&download_id=27)

  5. #5
    Spamming the boards! [NNC]Krieger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Replies
    103
    Country
    Spain
    Xfire
    krieger102
    Steam
    patrick180999
    Clan
    *RD* Rubber Ducks (FarCry)
    I now the FCLoader i us it for can change about 1.33 to 1.60 or 1.60 to 1.33.
    But i say 1.40 is shit soo i don't like to play, 1.40 sorry!

    Kr!eger
    _____________________________________
    The Community is the power!


  6. #6
    Here I am! neomodniy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Replies
    14
    Country
    Russian Federation
    Steam
    neomodniy1
    Well. Then waiting for an answer from tuRnst! LL!

  7. #7
    Spamming the boards! [NNC]Krieger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Replies
    103
    Country
    Spain
    Xfire
    krieger102
    Steam
    patrick180999
    Clan
    *RD* Rubber Ducks (FarCry)
    I tested your seerver, the bots works good, whats the problem?? the bots jumbs and kill, swim and walk. soo??

    Kr!eger
    _____________________________________
    The Community is the power!


  8. #8
    Here I am! neomodniy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Replies
    14
    Country
    Russian Federation
    Steam
    neomodniy1
    I want to bots went and jumping up and displayed in the list of players in the game when you login

  9. #9
    Spamming the boards! [NNC]Krieger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Replies
    103
    Country
    Spain
    Xfire
    krieger102
    Steam
    patrick180999
    Clan
    *RD* Rubber Ducks (FarCry)
    What??
    "I want to bots went and jumping up and displayed in the list of players"

    You went that a bot jumbs and display on the list????
    All bots are visible on the list!
    _____________________________________
    The Community is the power!


  10. #10
    Here I am! neomodniy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Replies
    14
    Country
    Russian Federation
    Steam
    neomodniy1
    No, I want to bots just walked but not jumping up and displayed in the list of players not on trackbase and in the game

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions