PDA

View Full Version : W:ET Suggestions and Ideas

adamos42
23-04-2013, 08:06
I write the following, that i have more than seven years of experience in websites, I am a webdeveloper and programmer. My English is not very good at that, please forgive me for it.

Suggestions:

On the left side on the clans section, you write only just the clantag. I think if someone has already entered the name of the clan you might as well be written out instead. (approx 5 minutes work)
I see the forum using CKEditor, I think if you set it to white would look nicer. :) (approx 5 minutes work)
The complete server monitoring is not always correctly read the data from the server, the location at empty flag returns a question mark flag should be there I think. (http://et.trackbase.net/server/42685/) (approx 5 minutes work)

Ideas:

Several signature image. Several servermonitoring image.
PHP service that other sites can be easily incorporated into the system you have. (eg I want to do a page where it keeps track of the last time we played clan members on our own servers, the necessary data are already in your house, I do not like to separate monitoring script (because I can))
Clansignature, Clanbanners
API Apply for to the clan (new member, just apply for can press a button and the clan may be adopted immediately as well)

Now all of a sudden that was what I thought to share with you.

relic
23-04-2013, 10:37
bit optimistic with your time estimates :) dont forget testing and documentation as such :)
But looks like TB got a new helper :claps:

Paul
23-04-2013, 10:44
Thanks a lot! Will certainly take that all into consideration, have also added you on xfire :)

gzzzvictory
23-04-2013, 12:34
Well known as god :P, these facts would defently develope tb. :D

adamos42
23-04-2013, 20:21