PDA

View Full Version : weird tracking

relic
2-10-2012, 20:51
seems the tracker bugged and im registred on servers I never played.
http://dri-warfiles.net/img/relic_rules.gif

Spl@$h~
2-10-2012, 20:59
or it means that someone else is using your name with same colors as you do :)
have a test and use playlock when you'r done to play.

EDIT: BOTS are using your name . (check ping etc ).

We have rules against that :

-if they use your name and didnt ask for it
-or if you tried to contact them, to let them know you weren't okay with that but no changes have been made
then servers can be disabled untill they do the change

relic
10-01-2013, 13:11
well its still using my name and im getting a bit tired of the noobs thinking they will getting players using my name. Kids even think they will get users if they name their servers Facebook.. complete noobs.

So TB i request that you disable this servers that the fucktards running...

http://et.trackbase.net/?mod=serverinfo&idx=41970

http://et.trackbase.net/server/41969/

Spl@$h~
10-01-2013, 14:34
Waiting for something to be fixed with disable function and it will be done.

relic
10-01-2013, 16:04
tnx!

relic
14-01-2013, 06:48
so any news on the fix. tired of seeing my name on this stupid servers....>.<

relic
15-01-2013, 07:08
this is getting more and more ridiculous. how hard can it be to ban that ip 85.25.242.138 as they clearly abusing?

Spl@$h~
15-01-2013, 18:18
i'm also tired to not be able to do what should be done , correctly.
For the moment server is disabled , but show the wrong reason ..

facebookXpSaveWolfenstein --> if you want to get your server tracked again , you need to change the bot names . Dont use real playername.
Find your own .

relic
17-01-2013, 22:31
well that dont help me.. still i have to see those server and anybody checking my profile will.. i request that you ban that whole ip from tb.

Spl@$h~
18-01-2013, 00:26
We are not gonna ban/remove a server from database because he used your name ...